Weinstube1923

A restaurant that has hardly changed in the last 100 years. Enjoy traditional Swiss cuisine in a unique historical ambience. The Nussbaumer family has been running the restaurant since 1923 and has taken it upon them self to preserve the taproom in order to give the people of Zurich a glimpse into their own past.

So sit back and enjoy the unique atmosphere. Welcome back!

=> Homepage of the restaurant Weinstube 1923

We may let life back into our stube! From Monday 11 May 2020 we will be there for you again during our usual opening hours. Of course we will prepare our restaurant accordingly and implement all requirements of the federal government and the association so that you and we are protected and stay healthy. As we can only offer a reduced number of seats we recommend you to reserve. But you can also come by spontaneously and if it is possible we will place you.

Please also note our new reservation channels.

info@weinstube1923.ch
044 267 60 42 

Stay healthy and we are looking forward to seeing you when, but now really, it means WELCOME BACK again!

put au vert

From now on we serve you local, traditional and still vegetarian and vegan dishes from our wine tavern 1923 in the premises of the former restaurant Pot au vert. We continue to offer a vegetarian daily menu and a vegetarian weekly hit. You are welcome to ask us about the new features directly on site or have a look at the homepage of Weinstube 1923.

Our vegetarian restaurant Pot au vert unfortunately had to close as a brand due to economic reasons .

=> Homepage of the restaurant Weinstube 1923

Weinstube1923

Ein Restaurant, dass sich in den letzten 100 Jahren kaum verändert hat. Geniesst traditionelle Schweizer Küche in einem einmalig historischen Ambiente. Seit 1923 betreibt die Familie Nussbaumer das Restaurant und hat sich vorgenommen den Schankraum zu erhalten um somit den Zürcherinnen und Zürchern einen Blick in ihre eigene Vergangenheit zu ermöglichen.

Deshalb lehnt Euch zurück und geniesst die einzigartige Stube. Willkommen zurück!

=> Zur Homepage des Restaurants Weinstube 1923

Wir dürfen das Leben wieder in unsere gute Stube lassen! Ab Montag dem 11. Mai 2020 sind wir wieder zu unseren gewohnten Öffnungszeiten für Euch da. Natürlich werden wir unser Restaurant entsprechend vorbereiten und alle Vorgaben von Bund und Verband umsetzten damit Ihr und wir geschützt sind und gesund bleiben. Da wir nur eine reduzierte Anzahl Plätze anbieten können empfehlen wir Euch zu reservieren. Aber iIhr könnt auch spontan vorbei kommen und wenn es irgendwie geht werden wir Euch noch platzieren.

Bitte beachtet ausserdem unsere neuen Reservationskanäle.

info@weinstube1923.ch
044 267 60 42 

Bleibt gesund und wir freuen uns auf Euch wenn es, jetzt aber wirklich, wieder heisst WILLKOMMEN ZURÜCK!

put au vert

Ab sofort bedienen wir Euch mit lokalen, traditionellen und weiterhin vegetarischen und veganen Gerichten aus unserer Weinstube 1923 in den Räumlichkeiten des ehemaligen Restaurant Pot au vert. Wir bieten weiterhin ein vegetarisches Tagesmenu und einen vegetarischen Wochenhit an. Gerne könnt Ihr uns auch direkt vor Ort zu den Neuerungen fragen oder werft einen Blick auf die Homepage der Weinstube 1923.

Unser vegetarische Restaurant Pot au vert musste aus wirtschaftlichen Gründen als Marke leider schliessen.

=> Zur Homepage des Restaurants Weinstube 1923